Why I Fly

Two Shots Of Prime

I have been asked the question of “What got me into aviation?” or “Why did you want to become a Pilot?” Every time I am asked that question, I come back with the same answer. Because I love it. But, why do I love it??

I love the freedom I have. The freedom of being in the air. I love being able to accomplish my life long dream of flying. I love having the ability to take pictures like this.

Image

I love having the ability to jump in the plane and go eat lunch at a place like this..

ImageImage

(Pik N Pig located in Carthage,NC. 5NC3)

I love that every landing is different. I love that the sky is literally the limit. I love 25 squared. I love the smell of Av Gas and fresh oil. I love the fact that I am a third generation pilot. There are so…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

