10 Hour Commercial Part 2/2

Two Shots Of Prime

So after 2 attempts and 2 power outages I am on my way home from the testing center. Still without finishing my commercial written. I am beyond mad about what has just taken place. But, know that me pitching a fit wont get me anywhere.

I get home and start reading through my emails. I notice that CATS sent me an email reminding me of my reservation a few days ago. I glance through the email hoping to find a number to express my frustration. As I get to the end of the email I see that they list the email address of the CEO of the company!

Now, I’m not one to submit feedback. But I mean come on. Someone had to know about what happened. I can’t even begin to tell you how hard it was for me to put the thoughts in my head down on that…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

