Written Legacy

Predictable in Her Unpredictability

This happens to be one of my favorite pictures of you guys....for a brief minute, you actually acted like you liked each other. This happens to be one of my favorite pictures of you guys….for a brief minute, you actually acted like you liked each other.

I woke up at 3:47 am with an uneasy thought going through my mind.  There are many things I could blame it on, maybe it is the movie my friend and I watched yesterday which was wildly inappropriate for a person in my current situation to watch.  Or it easily could be the 8 hours of non stop laughing and talking I always manage to do when I get around my favorite people.  Actually, I am going to blame it on the salad and pasta I devoured at Olive Garden, or maybe the veal sweetbreads (calf pancreas), trout almondine, another salad, and 7 layer chocolate cake I ate late last night with another sweet friend.

Regardless of how my stomach feels, which at this point I am…

View original post 1,042 more words

Leave a Reply

