So High!

Tales of Viyaa

There is no better way to start this article by commanding my readers (as if someone’s really visiting my blog. Duh!) to leave a comment congratulating me. For what reason? Because I’ve already crossed out one thing in my bucket list, which is to ride on a plane. Yes, ladies and gents i took my very first flight earlier.

Me together with my family traveled from Manila to Iloilo for a vacation and reunion at the same time. Iloilo is the hometown of my father. I think my relatives will not disown me if a confess that i was more excited in riding a plane than seeing them. So let me now share with you my experience. At around 9:30 A.M we were ushered to the plane. Getting inside the plane was heaven. You will not say that I am overreacting if you are from the Philippines too, which was…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

