Furry Furriday: Honkshoos Edition

Healthy Life Blogette

TGIF!

Zack Zack

Mya Mya

Bruno with his own pillow, blankets, and side of the couch <3 Bruno with his own pillow, blankets, and side of the couch ❤

EXERCISE LOG

I would have worked out today except that yesterday I sort of twisted my leg when getting into the car at the bank. It was a good thing too, as my leg started complaining today while I was at Costco and walking to the post office box. I do plan on working out tomorrow, however, so hopefully it will shape up in time to do so! 🙂

RECAP: 5/22 FOOD LOG

Beverages

  • Jasmine tea: 32 oz
  • Coffee: 12 oz
  • Silk vanilla soy creamer: 1.5 tbsp
  • Water: 70 oz

Breakfast

  • 3/4 cup Fage 0% Greek yogurt
  • 1 banana
  • 31 g Special K Vanilla Almond cereal

Lunch

  • Leftover pan-fried steak
  • Steamed veggies

Snack

Wasn’t hungry, so skipped

Dinner

Indulged in my cereal cravings again…

  • 1 Big bowl of cereal
  • 1 Banana
  • Almond milk

Snack

I was about to go to bed…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

