Dear Diary: Jacking Off In Public= Not Sexy

Life Behind the Rope

“I came out of the bathroom to head out to the main room and boom there it was.  A giant fucking black cock out, he was beating off and licking his lips like LL Cool J.”  Tina made a disgusted face as we squealed.

Image

I was sitting at a popular happy hour spot with my new girl crew Whitney and Tina. Tina was telling us about her latest sexcapades.  Her stories while over the top, made me a bit jealous of her.  I wished I could bottle some of that lowered inhibition, just a fraction, and pursue men. 

“Did you get on him?” Whitney asked trying to breathe deeply.

“Oh, hell no!  I mean come on!  I’m not into black guys but I sure as hell am not going to go for one that is living in a tacky wood paneled dimly lit house.  Ugh, it was like the black…

View original post 803 more words

Leave a Reply

