Countdown: 58 days until Walk for Old Dogs

Old Dog Haven Walk for Old Dogs - Team Phillie

My mom took me to the vet today for a complete physical to make sure that I am healthy for the Walk for Old Dogs.  It took all day and was rigorous!

I am in pretty good shape, but I have arthritis (ouch) and am a little over weight.  Ugh!  The doctor gets the rest of the results tomorrow, but I know they will be good!  Wish me luck!

Because it was a little stressful at the vet today, I am settling down for a long nap.  Good night!

Soooo tired!

PS  My mom made bookmarks for us to hand out to people.  Pretty cool!

Front & Back

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

