Airplane seat mates you don’t want

Parker Unfiltered

My recent flight to Brussels got me thinking about all the kinds of people I don’t want to sit beside (or even near) on a flight of any length. This is a harsh truth to put out there, but hey, we’re all thinking it! Someone might as well say it out loud. This list is in no particular order.

Courtesy of Doug Courtesy of Doug

  • Stinky people. I’m sorry, but I don’t want my nose to be violated for the entire duration of the flight. Please shower and do your laundry sometime before boarding. And under no circumstances should anyone be allowed to TAKE OFF THEIR SHOES during the flight. I do not want to smell your stinky, sweaty feet in such an enclosed space where a good breeze is impossible to whisk that stench away from me. No. Just no.
  • People who want to tell you their life story. When I’m flying…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

