• Carry-On Contents [International Travel] •

The Other Side Awaits

Travel Code : 001

Travel Diary Entry : 1.

Planner :  1. 

Day: T-10 Days.

WHAT TO CARRY IN YOUR CARRY- ON [INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL]

So, the plan is to hopefully travel a few days from now *fingers crossed* and the obsessively paranoid and planned traveler in me surfaced just as I sat down to study. Oh well! I went sort of berserk just figuring things out and what I absolutely had to carry. Because it took me a while to get managed, I decided to help others and share my planning. 

1.So, firstly because of the paranoia I possess, I took  my passport and took 2 photocopies of it and my visa. Also, I attached my flying club membership details because you can never be too safe (save the numbers in your phone to be extra extra extra careful). Make sure you put these in a safe place…

View original post 947 more words

Leave a Reply

